Latest Products http://www.siddhiagroindustries.in Latest Products Tue, 27 Jul 2021 09:41:57 +0530 en-us http://www.siddhiagroindustries.in Industrial Pumps http://www.siddhiagroindustries.in/industrial-pumps.htm http://www.siddhiagroindustries.in/industrial-pumps.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed among the top Manufacturers and Suppliers of Industrial Pumps from Morbi, Gujarat (India). These Industrial Pumps are manufactured using high-quality material and are further quality tested on various parameters, to ensure a highly efficient range. Stainless Steel Pumps http://www.siddhiagroindustries.in/stainless-steel-pumps.htm http://www.siddhiagroindustries.in/stainless-steel-pumps.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the major Manufacturers and Suppliers of Stainless Steel Pumps in Morbi, Gujarat (India). Designed to precision, the Stainless Steel Pumps provided by us are widely used in diverse industries for the purpose of transferring liquid. The offered pumps are suitable for aggressive fluids and find their application in breweries, distilleries, textile, pharmaceutical and sugar industries. The Stainless Steel Pumps that we produce are of superior quality. We use the best quality raw materials for the production of these Stainless Steel Pumps. In addition to this, our customers can avail these from us at the most reasonable price. Acid Pumps http://www.siddhiagroindustries.in/acid-pumps.htm http://www.siddhiagroindustries.in/acid-pumps.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Supported by a modern infrastructure, we are the most prominent manufacturer and supplier of a wide array of Acid Pump. These acid pumps are manufactured utilizing high-grade raw material and innovative techniques in strict conformation with the international quality norms and standards. Owing to its high pumping capacity, excellent corrosion resistance and ability to withstand high temperature & pressure, our Acid Pump is highly demanded in the market. We are offering these acid pumps to our clients at a very reasonable price. Teflon Bushes http://www.siddhiagroindustries.in/teflon-bushes.htm http://www.siddhiagroindustries.in/teflon-bushes.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to the proficiency of our skilled and highly competent workforce, we are indulged in manufacturing and supplying of an optimum quality plethora of Teflon Bushes. These products are designed and developed with the help of progressive technology in adherence with the global quality guidelines. Offered products are appreciated and acclaimed in the market for their tear resistance, corrosion resistance, high strength, optimum quality, durability and long functional life. Offered range is highly rated by clients and we are offering these items at a reasonable price to fulfill the demands and requirements of customers. Centrifugal Non Clog Slurry Pumps Without SS Impeller http://www.siddhiagroindustries.in/centrifugal-non-clog-slurry-pumps-without-ss-impeller.htm http://www.siddhiagroindustries.in/centrifugal-non-clog-slurry-pumps-without-ss-impeller.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 With the help of our distinguished professionals, we have been able to manufacture and supply an unparalleled and comprehensive range of Centrifugal Non Clog Slurry Pumps. These are engineered as per the world class standard by using the advanced technology. Our pumps are manufactured using unmatched quality components, which ensure its robustness and dimensional accuracy. These pumps are known for their sturdy construction, error-free functioning, low power consumption, and durability. We are instrumental in offering high-quality Induced Centrifugal Non Clog Slurry Pumps, at the industry leading price. Industrial Pump Body http://www.siddhiagroindustries.in/industrial-pump-body.htm http://www.siddhiagroindustries.in/industrial-pump-body.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is manufacturing and supplying a qualitative range of Industrial Pump Body that is available in varied designs, sizes, and dimensions to suit the needs of the clients. This Pump Body is extensively used in various suitable industrial and commercial applications. It is engineered by our experienced professionals as per the international standard and is delivered within the stipulated period of time. Further, the offered products are highly durable in nature and easy to use. Our company offers these at industry leading prices. Steel Impellers http://www.siddhiagroindustries.in/steel-impellers.htm http://www.siddhiagroindustries.in/steel-impellers.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major manufacturer and supplier of all kind of Steel Impellers that find applications in agriculture and other industries. We have a team of skilled professionals, who manufacture this impeller by using the quality assured stainless steel and sophisticated technology. These stainless steel centrifugal impellers are widely being used and demanded in several regions of the country and hence, we are supplying them at a highly reasonable price. Pump Mechanical Seals http://www.siddhiagroindustries.in/pump-mechanical-seals.htm http://www.siddhiagroindustries.in/pump-mechanical-seals.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trustworthy and renowned organizations, involved in manufacturing and supplying a wide gamut of Pump Mechanical Seals, with the help our professionals. Owing to their robust construction, high tensile strength, and easy installation, these products are extensively used in a wide variety of applications. In line with international standards, these products are manufactured using the quality tested raw material and cutting-edge techniques. Also, these products are examined properly by our quality controllers upon different parameters of quality. We offer these Pump Mechanical Seals to our clients at the market leading prices. Hard Chrome Shaft Sleeve http://www.siddhiagroindustries.in/hard-chrome-shaft-sleeve.htm http://www.siddhiagroindustries.in/hard-chrome-shaft-sleeve.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Hard Chrome Shaft Sleeve from Morbi, Gujarat (India). These products are fabricated using the quality tested raw material, procured from the most reliable vendors of the market. Our offered shaft sleeves are broadly valued for their smooth finish & high-quality. The function of Shaft Sleeves is that it protects the shaft from wear, packing, and mechanical seal. In addition, these products are available in the market at an economical rate, which makes it highly in demand. Chemical Pumps http://www.siddhiagroindustries.in/chemical-pumps.htm http://www.siddhiagroindustries.in/chemical-pumps.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in manufacturing and supplying of an assorted range of Chemical Pumps. Chemical Pumps, that we offer, are fabricated with a great perfection. Premium grade components are used in manufacturing Chemical Pumps, available with us. The Chemical Pumps are in accordance with the highest quality standards. They are easy to operate and have zero maintenance cost. We offer them in different ranges and specifications as per the requirements of the clients. Clients can avail precision engineered Chemical Pumps from us at very reasonable prices. Medium Duty Lathe Machine http://www.siddhiagroindustries.in/medium-duty-lathe-machine.htm http://www.siddhiagroindustries.in/medium-duty-lathe-machine.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 All size type costemer spesificason recur meant midium & heavy duty leth machin Heavy Duty Lathe Machine http://www.siddhiagroindustries.in/heavy-duty-lathe-machine.htm http://www.siddhiagroindustries.in/heavy-duty-lathe-machine.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mechanical Seal Rings http://www.siddhiagroindustries.in/mechanical-seal-rings.htm http://www.siddhiagroindustries.in/mechanical-seal-rings.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 All type costemer ricuerment sempal droing dishing Centrifugal Clog Slurry Pumps http://www.siddhiagroindustries.in/centrifugal-clog-slurry-pumps.htm http://www.siddhiagroindustries.in/centrifugal-clog-slurry-pumps.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the marketing of genuine and well-renowned Centrifugal Slurry Pump & Valves, which are approved from Llyods & irs. The Centrifugal Slurry Pump, we offer, is regularly used by some very renowned companies, especially government concers. Quality assurance starts with the minute raw material comes in the door and continues through every stage of manufacturing process. Each Product undergoes a series of tests before dispatch. If operation instructions are carefully followed, our products will give trouble free service beyond anybody�s expectations.They have been regularly manufacturing materials like CD4MCu, UB 6, HV 9A, ALLOY 20, CA 6NM, CN 7M, DIN 4136, CF 3, CF 3M, CF 8, CA 15, DIN 1.4136, CF 8M, Ni-Resist, Ni-Hard, various grades of high alloy steels and any other special graded materials. Stainless Steel Impeller http://www.siddhiagroindustries.in/stainless-steel-impeller.htm http://www.siddhiagroindustries.in/stainless-steel-impeller.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Impeller for various types of pumps are manufactured by us in C.I, CAST STEEL, S.S 316, S.S 304, S.S 410, BRONZE (G.M), Ph. RONZE, and Alloy20 Used in multiple industrial applications, the Pump Impeller is appreciated for its efficacious and critical performance. Manufactured from best quality raw materials, the Pump Impeller is available in different grades and sizes as per the needs of our honored customers. We are believed as one of the famed Pump Impeller Manufacturers & Wholesalers from India. Impellers for various types of pumps are manufactured by us in �C.I, CAST STEEL, S.S 316, S.S 304, S.S 410, BRONZE (G.M), Ph. RONZE, and ALLOY 20.� Cast Iron Impeller http://www.siddhiagroindustries.in/cast-iron-impeller.htm http://www.siddhiagroindustries.in/cast-iron-impeller.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our claint aplicesan disang & droing size 2|| % 2|| 3#3 4#4 6#6 with centifugal & monoblok & woter pump Submersible Sewage Pumps http://www.siddhiagroindustries.in/submersible-sewage-pumps.htm http://www.siddhiagroindustries.in/submersible-sewage-pumps.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 7.5 HP machanical seal steel impeller old new dissing best performance low maintenance 30 year experience pump line best sarvice saport Single Screw Air Compressor http://www.siddhiagroindustries.in/screw-air-compressor.htm http://www.siddhiagroindustries.in/screw-air-compressor.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Reciprocating Air Compressor http://www.siddhiagroindustries.in/reciprocating-air-compressor.htm http://www.siddhiagroindustries.in/reciprocating-air-compressor.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Reciprocating Air Compressor high pressure enargi seving Grain Dryer http://www.siddhiagroindustries.in/grain-dryer.htm http://www.siddhiagroindustries.in/grain-dryer.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Grain fruits lemon buyer. Diesel Engine Generator Set http://www.siddhiagroindustries.in/diesel-engine-generator-set.htm http://www.siddhiagroindustries.in/diesel-engine-generator-set.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 diseal engine ganretor set 5hp to 750 Bronze Impeller http://www.siddhiagroindustries.in/bronze-impeller.htm http://www.siddhiagroindustries.in/bronze-impeller.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our claint aplicesan disang & droing size 2|| % 2|| 3#3 4#4 6#6 with centifugal & monoblok & woter pump Metal Impellers http://www.siddhiagroindustries.in/metal-impellers.htm http://www.siddhiagroindustries.in/metal-impellers.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Teksmo Monoblock Pump Impeller http://www.siddhiagroindustries.in/teksmo-monoblock-pump-impeller.htm http://www.siddhiagroindustries.in/teksmo-monoblock-pump-impeller.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 15hp monoblok 1440 rpm water pump cast &steel impeller bestproduct hevi duty industrial us &Agri us best parfomenc Mahiraj Centrifugal Non Clog Slurry Pumps With SS Impeller http://www.siddhiagroindustries.in/mahiraj-centrifugal-non-clog-slurry-pumps-with-ss-impeller.htm http://www.siddhiagroindustries.in/mahiraj-centrifugal-non-clog-slurry-pumps-with-ss-impeller.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mahiraj nonclog centrifugal sllury pump 7.5 hp 1440 moter cupel set ceramic industries best product Mahiraj Centrifugal Non Clog Slurry Mud Pumps http://www.siddhiagroindustries.in/mahiraj-centrifugal-non-clog-slurry-mud-pumps.htm http://www.siddhiagroindustries.in/mahiraj-centrifugal-non-clog-slurry-mud-pumps.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Steel semi open impeller, hardcrom steel saft sleeve, 35mm sic sic mechanical seals, big bearing, par hour 45 ton capacity, lowest maintenance </p>